Podcasts: Not a Fan

I’ve never liked to ride places with my dad because he always, ALWAYS listens to sports radio. The few podcasts that I’ve heard remind me of sports radio: someone either complaining or ranting on about something that only they and maybe a few followers care about. If I want to listen to someone talk, I’d at least watch them on TV. I don’t think that podcasts are a common tool used in fashion journalism but I used my google ‘skills’ to try and find some that I might like. The only sense you use when listening to a podcast is your hearing, and so much of fashion is about pictures of designs which are so hard to describe and understand without physically seeing a picture.

Leave a Reply

